Holiday Dates for Rannoch Nursery

Easter Holidays - Nursery will be closed from Friday 30th March 2018 - Monday 2nd April 2018

                             Term Time children will be off nursery from Friday 30th March 2018 - Frdiay 13th April 2018

                             return Monday 16th April 2018.                      

Staff Development Day - Nursery will be closed for In Service Training for staff Friday 4th May 2018.

Public Holiday - Nursery will be closed for May holiday Monday 7th May 2018.

Summer Holidays - Term Time children will finish for the summer Friday 29th June 2018.

                                 Summer holidays for Full Year children will be from Monday 2nd July 2018 - Thursday 16th August 2018.

Staff Development Day - Nursery will be closed for In Service Training for staff Friday 17th August 2018 and Monday

                                          20th August 2018.

Autumn Term Begins - All children will return Tuesday 21st August 2018.

September Holiday - Nursery will be closed for the September holiday Monday 10th September 2018.

October Holiday - Term Time children will be off for the October week - Monday 15th October 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018.

Staff Development Day - Nursery will be closed for In Service Training Day Monday 22nd October 2018.

Christmas holidays - All children will finish for the Christmas holidays Friday 21st December 2018.

                                    Full Year Children will return Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

                                    All children will return for the new term Monday 7th January 2019.

Term Time Public Holiday - Term Time children will be off from Friday 8th February 2018 to Monday 11th February 2018.

Staff Development Day - Nursery will be closed for In Service Training Day Tuesday 12th February 2018.

Easter Holidays - Term Time children will finish for the Easter Holidays Monday 1st April 2019 to Fridau 12th April 2019.

Easter Weekend - Good Friday 19th April 2019 and Monday 22nd April 2019 - All children will be off nursery.

Staff Development Day - Nursery will be closed for In Service Training Day Thursday 2nd May 2019.

Public Holiday - Nursery will be closed for May holiday Monday 6th May 2019.

Summer Holidays - Term Time children will finish for the Summer Holidays on Friday 28th June 2019.